Pinks. flowers. hunk of a man. smiles

by thekatesimon

my valentine’s day consisted of all the above. it was a fabulous day!

my lovely husband surprised me with a dozen red roses (which he arranged) and a handwritten note.
for lunch i took my husband one of his favorites – a fajita steak burrito!
i spent my lunch hour with a couple beautiful ladies – rachel & jennifer.
i’m new to hot tea, but this sounded oh so yummy.
i had cute surprises at work. candles & lotion from my boss, dixie and a love coupon booklet from stacie. thanks ladies!
i gave them fun cups with yummy eye candy!
i was happy with my outfit, assessory (watch) and nail polish. so girly!
my lips even matched!
adam and i wined & dined at home. we made one of our favorite meals
filet mignon’s, potatoes & asparagus.
it was the perfect ending to a wonderful day full of little things.
XOXO until next V-Day!